SADC Board Members
*Non-voting  Sigourney Area Development Board Directors  TERM
*Dave Harper  Superintendent of Sigourney School District  *
Staci Shettler Farm Bureau Insurance 2021
Amber Kephart Executive Director of SADC *
Larry Faber MidWestOne Bank   2021
Shannon Stevens  Indian Hills Community College  2019
Jodi Greiner MidWestOne Bank  2020
Jeff Graff  Sigourney Tractor  2018
Mick Berg  Keokuk County Board of Supervisors  *
Nick Hammes  T.I. P. Rural Electric Cooperative  *
Lucas Meier  County State Bank - President of SADC  2020
Mark Seeley Seeley Construction 2021
Doug Glandon  Mayor of Sigourney *
Casey Thompson  Keokuk County Health Center  2018
Brandi Wehr Sigourney School District - Secretary  2019
Staci White Sheets Chiropractic Center 2021
Judy Frank  Administrative Assistant/Treasurer  2019
Norman  Atwood  Atwood Electric  2020
Dan O'Rourke County State Bank  *
Mallary Snakenberg Feathered Farm House  2020
Katharinna Bain Keokuk County Extension  2019
Jorie Altenhofen Sigourney Health Center 2019
  Ministrial Alliance *